Board of Directors

President

David Handley
dmhandley@gmail.com

Vice President

Bob Myers 

myers.w.robert@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jay Brykczynski

jaybryk@yahoo.com

Secretary

George Norton 

geonorton@gmail.com   

Member at Large

Cindy Myers

navwif@gmail.com

Member At Large

Steve Hofmann

smanhof94@gmail.com

Board Member Emeritus

Russ Shields

rkshields37@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Auction

Steve Hofmann

smanhof94@gmail.com

Newsletter
Paul Wargo

flyfishersnwf@gmail.com

Education/School

Don Smith

dksmith497@yahoo.com

Project Healing Waters Coordinator

Jim White (Lead Coordinator)
jrwhite55@aol.com


Bob Myers
myers.w.robert@gmail.com

Fly Tying
Matt Wegener

mattwegener@gmail.com


Pat Murphy

JmaxMurph@aol.com

Clinic Casting Instructor 
Jonas Magnusson (FFI certified instructor)

jonasmagn@gmail.com

FFI Representative

Rex Straughn

crew679584@att.net

Facility Manager

David Handley

dmhandley@gmail.com

Library

Pat Murphy

jmaxmurph@aol.com

Programs

Bob Myers
myers.w.robert@gmail.com

Outings

George Norton

geonorton@gmail.com 

Clinic Lunch

Joe Higgins

jhigpcola@aol.com

Nominations

TBD

Membership

Danny Brechin

Daniel.brechin@gmail.com

Public Relations

TBD

Facebook Administrator

Cliff Newton

ccnewton@gmail.com

Web Master

​Kent Reagan

usmcflyguy@outlook.com